top of page
  • Writer's pictureCatalyst_0

New CarBlox Logo?

I posted this in the industry-news channel in AutoWorks here. Posting here for those who email subscribed to CB.


So, people basically want a logo change.


I'm really indecisive when it comes to branding. In fact, the only logo I haven't changed since it started was CarBlox, since it's really the only logo I actually don't have any ideas for. But, it's time for a change. The logo is literally a 3 or so-year-old image of a random Lamborghini I found playing a random game as a kid. It's pretty lazy and isn't that good. Also, it's not very relevant to CarBlox now.


So, I'm changing the logo. I have made other logos for CarBlox before, but that one was extremely similar to AutoWork's with the only difference being the colours, the type of gradient, and the letter font. Only used it for the car testing game. Old logo to stay up for the meanwhile.


Ironic how I just said I wasn't going to change the logo yesterday.


Furthermore. I'm staying with Wix Blogs since I signed up for Medium and hated it in like, 1 minute.


Finally, expect a website design refresh sooner or later also.

23 views

Opmerkingen


bottom of page