top of page
  • Writer's pictureCatalyst_0

Helpful ROBLOX Studio Plugins

So, as a not-so-amazing builder, there are some plugins that not only make building CSG cars easier, but building in general. Here are some of my personal top picks (that I actually use) that may or may not be a big help to those looking for new plugins to up their creations!


Disclaimer: None of these are mine! I credit the original creators within this article, as well as the DevForum post releasing the product if I can find it. I claim no ownership on any of these. These are all found via the DevForum and are made by reputable scripters. None of the makers of these have endorsed me.


Finally, read the descriptions for more info. Click on the pictures to go to the plugin page, and click on the name of the plugin to go to the DevForum post for it (once again, if I found it)


Layers, by cornprices:

Archimedes Two by Scriptos:


Stravant - GapFill & Extrude by stravant:

This isn't going to get announced in Autoworks as it's just a filler post while I work on non-CarBlox stuff.

83 views

Comentários


bottom of page