top of page
  • Writer's pictureCatalyst_0

SPECIAL REPORT: Goodbye, Sergio

After declining in health over the past few months predating Inspiration Autoshow, which he made too and beyond, Sergio, also known by his Roblox username Omologata, founder and first CEO of Razzo, had passed on November 9th, 2021 at 3:48 AM, which we where informed of by the Maya, mother of Gianni, his child.

On the same day, at 4:15 PM, it was confirmed that the cause of death was Upper Gastrointestinal Bleeding, a symptom of a disorder in your digestive tract according to Mayo Clinic.


Everyone from Bryan and JetForce33, to Avxnturdor, v3terann and beyond, an amazing wave of people acknowledged the heartbreaking news, with MrBlimbo/carmaster93 entrusted with Razzo with Bryan and the rest at the company continuing work to make the Razzo Tiro truly amazing.


I, Catalyst_0, offer condolences from the bottom of my heart to Maya and the young Gianni, and will remember his legacy. I talked with Sergio and knew him, but didn't know him. Fly high Sergio, fly high. I wish the most groundbreakingly best to Maya and Gianni.


Beyond what I just wrote, I am truly wordless, and making this article was harder than any other thing I've written. What words I can write can't hold the gravity of loss, and I wish I could say more.


But I will touch on the disrespect Sergio's passing has been responded to with, and I can sum it up in two words: utterly disgusting. From two bad actors in Quo's Discord to a new person joining the Autoworks server, reading the industry news channel and making a small, weak or possibly insincere announcement to respond to the news of Sergio's death to people saying "Is he really dead?" or "Is this just a roleplay" leaves me disappointed in those who think such things.


There is no roleplay, this isn't some lore thing. He's truly gone. For the people who are constantly making fun of this, I wonder how you sleep at night, knowingly and openly being so cruel, heck, there is no word on the planet in any language to encapsulate your more-than-reprehensible actions.


Please, be respectful, something this significant wouldn't be faked for clout and trolling over it is truly a repulsive endeavor.


Sergio, 2004-2021, may you rest in peace, you left us all too early. 🌹

2 comentários


GooeyPea the Goopshorty
GooeyPea the Goopshorty
26 de nov. de 2021

I felt sad to hear what happened to him already, I've seen things worse like that already.

Curtir

Dieder Games
Dieder Games
16 de nov. de 2021

Im really sorry I've said those things I didn't meant to it was news for me and I thought it was a joke I would never thought that someone had died from such a thing I'm truly sorry for how I acted. R.I.P Sergio

Curtir
bottom of page