top of page
  • Writer's pictureCatalyst_0

I Am So, So, Sorry

Yesterday, I attacked MadeinChina14323 under the assumption it was Metal0fH0nor. I made some extremely wicked and uncalled for comments I shouldn't have said, regardless of who they are.


I am so sorry to MadeinChina14323 for my harsh and evil words regarding who they are and Tang County. I should have used my head, but of course, as we can see, I didn't.


I did not mean to do harm to MadeinChina14323, and have reached out to apologize once again for my actions, and can only hope they'll even read my direct messages.


Due to my horrible words, I will be taking a break from the entire Roblox Car Community for the rest of the week (and likely the next). There was no drug, nor influence I was under, no peer pressure I was under: I am to blame for my own faults.


I did something completely cruel and have hurt someone for another's actions. I am truly remorseful for what I sent. All I did was cause unneeded drama. I feel ashamed for what I had said.


I hope you will find it to forgive me, and if you can't, I understand. What happened yesterday is a something I will not be able to remove from history, but something I can aspire to make up.


From the bottom of my heart, I am so, so, sorry.

138 views

Comentários


bottom of page